new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

And the clock ticks down...
2005-06-25, 8:51 a.m.

Well, it's official... Sunday evening we go in to the hospital and first thing Monday they start the Pitocin. Honey is starting to get nervous, he says. Seems he was looking forward to the C-Section because there was less participation required. Me, I already miss the extra 2 weeks off from work, but besides that I'll be pretty pleased if this goes smoothly. I was going to be just this side of insane, laying there on the table, having them carve me up where there was nothing I could do about it. Now, I'll be too busy for that, what with the pushing and all. And if it does end in surgery anyway, I'm sure by then I'll be too tired to get worked up as well.
This will be fine.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com