new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Hazy View
2010-11-15, 12:51 p.m.

"Did perpetual happiness in the Garden of Eden maybe get so boring that eating the apple was justified?"
--Chuck Palahniuk

Maybe eating the apple was just a scientific experiment--maybe Eve was a pioneer for the advancement of women. Sure did backfire... I can see a thought process something akin to, "Everything is just so perfect here--everything is going just wonderfully. Let's see what this will do--how bad could it be?"

I'm not feeling well today. Not physically--physically I seem to be fine. I'm just very blah. I'm asking questions to myself and making myself answer them. I'm not sure if the bubble of haze in which I have shielded myself can keep reality out much longer. Reality has a way of not taking no for an answer.

I see things... In spite of my friend, the haze, I see things.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com