new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Lake Effect Snowy Day
2011-01-12, 1:14 p.m.

Yesterday, I had a terrible anxiety that I couldn't really nail down where it was coming from. It was similar to all of those Monday anxieties that I was complaining about for a while. Except it was Tuesday, which is a bit weird. Today I'm a little bit better.

As what would *seem* to be an unrelated point, one of my Diaryland-buddies/strangers posted an entry that I can relate to: Here it is. It's short, but then all of hers are.

I guess there's not too much to say just now. Spent last night fighting with my minions on both shifts after they and I both are all stressed out about a new process we are implementing at work. Had to, once again, drag out the "bitch voice" more than once. Minion-Marty even commented as we were walking out, "You really tore into me a little while ago." *shrugs* Short fuse is made shorter by not enough sex. Bitchy Adults who whine about having to fulfill their seldom-required job expectation of mandatory overtime (when they are each getting paid something like $20 - $25 per hour for their troubles) do not amuse me.

...And it continues to snow.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com