new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Entry, round 2
2011-02-26, 1:35 p.m.

...He had returned home to drop of my son's uniform for Karate class. Thankfully I had not yet begun looking for it--it is usually one of those things that I get upset about when something like that which cannot be worked around is carelessly left behind in his car and he doesn't notice or doesn't care. So, points to him for noticing it and returning it--It's something he's going tho have to figure out how to do if/when the separation gets rolling, what with the kids going back and forth (Gah... I hate that thought. I have to remind myself that it's really not as bad as it sounds most of the time).

I did confront him as he came in. He seemed annoyed that I thought (based on all signs coming from his words and actions) that he was continuing to jerk me around and just kind of hoping that I didn't hold him to anything. The current thing he's projecting is that he's just kind of planning to throw it all together and half-ass it. Nice, because the whole point of this wasn't to make life any better or simpler, right? Goddammit...

In other news... It seems I've lost an impromptu 10-ish pounds as a result of all of the fun I've been having sorting out my family situation. Yay for losing weight... Boo for having it be stress-weight... that doesn't stay off for anything. Dammit again...

In yet other news... It think that Mr. Spill-his-guts from high school days may legitimately be a little messed up. He is, at least, a legitimate sexual deviant. Dude's got some stories... So far it's still all entertaining--though I think that most of the entertainment value for me is that I'm pretty sure I was perceived as something of a prude back in school. *shrugs* Maybe that was a fair judgment based solely on actions but I've always had a pretty open mind to sex and lifestyle choices and whatnot... So that he decided to share all of this with me, considering what he must remember of me--if anything at all--is amusing in itself to me. I'm sure he was probably banking on the old idea of "It's always the quiet ones..."

Yes... Yes, it is.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com