new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

No Braces!
2006-09-25, 2:42 p.m.

The baby's been running a fever the past couple of days, and had some kind of moral objection to sleep last night (hence, I didn't get much either), so I can't say I have a lot of energy for an update at the moment, but I did promise pictures today.

I had my braces taken off today and I am very pleased at the results. Now maybe I'll have some motivation to stick to my diet (which, up until very recently has been going well. I am a teensy bit below where I was when I got pregnant. Yay! Or at least I was a week ago--I got a bit lax during my last bout of PMS. I have a weakness for chocolate).

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com