new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

2nd worst day of any given week
2011-06-18, 5:16 p.m.

Friday is the worst day of the week, followed by the second worst day, Saturday. Friday lived up to it's potential but I'm hoping Saturday will disappoint itself. Fuck you Saturday--I'm going to win this one.

In other news: call me surprised, but not impressed. Everyone who sells their soul to Satan seems to get what they want--at least for a while. And you sold yours ages ago; you just made it look like you didn't for a while. What the hell am I talking about? I don't even believe in Satan. Sheez...

The marriage is... Well, it's there. Not great, not horrible that I am aware of... Just hanging in--which should count as an improvement. As always, who knows what tomorrow will bring?

I did something kind of extreme with Facebook to block out some distractions that I just don't need to be thinking about right now. My head's not on completely straight and it's really easy for me to get lost in a self-made fairytale of angst. There are enough real reasons to be bitchy (if I wanted to be), so I really don't need to manufacture fake ones.

I need to mow my lawn.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com