new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Overthinking in terms of volume more than depth
2010-10-11, 3:27 p.m.

I feel tired. I hate feeling tired.

On the upside of my little impromptu mini-vacation at home, I'm planning to get a lot of things done that I've been wanting to do. Some of them are housework-type things and others are more project-oriented. On the downside... Me + 2 small children = the only grown-up conversation is that which takes place in my head. Thoughts upon thoughts upon thoughts and if we haven't yet learned, too much thinking drives Heather slightly insane. Moments of clarity and disappointment have already found me, but it doesn't really matter much in the end.

I think I'm going to go clean the inside of the microwave now. It's that or the litter boxes and I'm not quite up to the latter task yet. Ick.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com