new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Optimism is my forte
2010-10-28, 9:24 p.m.

(Drafted at work and pasted into diaryland later...)

I'm so annoyed I could just vomit. No, really... Stand back or something. I'm sure there must be some medication for this or something. Oh wait, I was on that medication once... Well, shit.

Here I am, staring down the throat of another impending weekend. It's Halloween, so that'll be fun for the kids, but it's still a weekend. Kicking off a weekend with this baseline level of frustration promises to make me a raging hellbitch by Monday... I promise. What does this all mean? *laughs at myself* Absolutely nothing. The weekend will come and go and the week will start anew and well... Lather, rinse, repeat.

Maybe it's just that I have a headache.

Fuck.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com