new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Mania is waning. I'm tired
2010-11-07, 6:07 p.m.

Today would've been TJ's 28th birthday.

The mania has definitely been waning today--perhaps the effect of the entire weekend's weight being present, but soon to be lifted as another week starts and brings with it the other world that happens for me between Mondays and Fridays. Each have their distinct advantages and disadvantages, pros and cons, good and bad... But the weekend world reminds me of just how close I am to the border between the life I had been building and the one I am about to have--which is an amended version of the one that I probably should have had to begin with.

My mom asked me today: "So... Does Jeff still live here?"

It's not unnoticed.

I have stuff to do.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com