new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Just a Monday entry
2006-11-13, 11:16 a.m.

Well, I still don't feel right, but so far no food poisoning and it's been over 12 hours, so I'm probably okay. I am still a bit queasy though, and Jeff thinks I'm a freak.

I spent a lot of time yesterday thinking about my SIL, the girls and her boyfriend. She's never going to get rid of him--she seems to think he's the cat's meow, and I guess compared to the other men she's been with in her "adult" life, he's probably the best one. He's still an ass though, and totally unfit to be around her kids. I am emboldened by having a child of my own now, and I really just want to let him have it one day. It will be a bad day for the family, but it'll feel sooooo good for me.

According to the fire marshall, there was no logical reason why Melina was able to get out of the room safely after the fire started. I'm a little nervous at what that means, spiritually. My SIL is going through a Wiccan phase. I'm afraid that God is trying to call her back. I believe she's too stubborn to see it. In my own personal experience, the signs just get bigger and bigger, until you can't ignore them anymore. I hope she doesn't wait too long.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com