new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

In 2 weeks
2006-02-09, 8:12 p.m.

Wow, it's only been 4 days since I've updated. It feels like much longer than that. Anyway, it looks as though I'll be getting a small stay of execution on my having to give up the internet when we move. We still will have one month on our service contract with our provider when we move, so if I cancel our services then that will mean yet another fee. I found on their website where you can transfer your services to a new address, so that's what we'll do I think, for at least a month. So for March, at least, I'll be here. After that, probably not for a while, but who knows...

Packing is not coming along very quickly. This place is beginning to look a little more barren, but we still have a LONG, LONG way to go. 2 more weeks...

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com