new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

No new news
2005-06-23, 11:12 a.m.

Just a quick note, because there isn't much to report. Doctor's appointment today, but basically the transcripts read almost identical to last week's appointment, so this is a no-new-news entry. More or less, it's a prelude-to-impending-news entry. Ultrasound is tomorrow which will then seal the deal on when, and by what means, Jack will be born. I think I gained a little less from last week to this week than previously, and my measurement was either the same as last week or 1 cm less, so Jack is thinking about wrapping things up, but I think he outgrew his opportunity to be in charge of the whole event.
The one major highlight of my appointment was that I got the note from my doctor to take to work saying that tomorrow is my last day!!! WOO HOO! That piece of paper is like Christmas morning to me right now. I only hope that we get what we want in that the C-section can be scheduled on Tuesday or maybe Wednesday so I can have a day or two of piece and simulated nesting before the pain, confusion and chaos commence. More tomorrow.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com