new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

TJ...
2010-09-25, 2:19 p.m.

No time to chat today... I only have a moment.

I was just looking through my brother's Facebook wall posts, trying to get back to 2006 before we knew he was sick (or at least how sick and what the cause really was--back when it was just a simple gall bladder problem that he was putting off). I only got to about August 2008 because TJ was a very active FB user, between toting his laptop everywhere and updating constantly from his phone. Anyway, it made me smile--he was such a funny kid.

I laughed-out-loud at this one:

TJ: Just showed "the brain" to a small child."
Friend's comment: Your use of quotation marks makes me think that's probably illegal

*smiles* Weirdo. *sigh*



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com