new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Addendum
2010-07-14, 2:21 a.m.

I'd meant to say in the last entry that there seems to be a thing going on with rabbits lately. I see rabbits in certain recurring situations. Today made the third, nearly-identical time this has happened. In my previous Pagan training, I recall that 3 = totem. I looked this up through a handful of online resources...

This is the one I liked the best:

Rabbit: The rabbit totem is an instrument of magic and good luck. Her gifts are spontaneity, alacrity and agility. Likewise, her path guides us to go forward with positive anticipation, for rabbit brings success to all endeavors. Rabbit is also a symbol of reproduction and abundance. The lesson is to create joy and faithfulness within our friendships. Finally, rabbit teaches us to overcome our fears as we take a conscious leap into new territory.

Also, I ended up with a handful of confetti in my pants tonight. In general, that would usually mean I had a great time somewhere. In reality, it wasn't nearly as exciting as it sounds.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com