new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Addendum to "Myth" entries
2010-09-20, 10:51 a.m.

I'm going to lose the muse for my Twilight entry--I just know it...

Thought this entry should go in though after my marriage myth entries. The idea and the terms of marriage may be outdated and unrealistic and perhaps, yes, even insane... But thank God for that piece of paper. There is something to be said for permanence... Stability... Knowing what to expect.

Commitments aren't easy to make--and shouldn't be easy to walk away from.

Extraction: The process by which I remove my head from my ass in order to see things for what they really are... And what they are not. Only from there will I know what I have to work with.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com