new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

So, Here I am...
2010-07-14, 1:35 a.m.

LOL... Well, I intended to click on "buddy list" but got this instead. It must be a sign, right?

I'm not in the mood to go into a great deal of detail tonight, and I have one of the beers that I have been neglecting for a month on board with me, so that's going to make for an interesting conflict. Hold back the details, or spill... Because I'm tipsy...

I feel like I'm shadow boxing lately. That's all I have to say on that.

My workplace is, once again, in chaos. Surprise.

My home life has turned a corner that I've seen before... Except I was in a different role the first time around.

My highs are very, very high. And my lows... Well... They haven't kicked in yet, for the most part.

I don't understand how it is that I don't get truly depressed anymore. I used to have a Ph. D. in depression. Now I just get angry. I'm not sure which I like better sometimes.

I'm not so dizzy anymore... Must've really just been a side effect of stopping my SSRI.

I. Need. Something.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com