new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Need to get a humidifier
2005-12-02, 12:12 p.m.

This cold and flu season is going to have its revenge on me for being so healthy last year while I was pregnant. I don't feel that bad now, but I've been fighting something all week long. I've progressed through sore throat to minor chest congestion to runny nose, fatigue and cough. And as I obviously don't have any antibodies against whatever I picked up, Jack just started with a little bit of a chest cough yesterday morning. He doesn't seem to mind it though, so that's good. Hopefully he won't pick up anymore symptoms.

I can happily report that I only have 8 more working days (including today) in 2005. Thank God for hoarding vacation days. In semi-related news, TJ comes home from Indiana for a week in only 17 more days!! Yay for the holidays!!!

My son is getting bored...



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com