new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood: encouraged
Watching: Baby Neptune
Reading: Cure Your Cancer by Bill Henderson

A new book
2007-02-17, 8:25 p.m.

I've just come across something that I find to be very incredible such that I had to share it. I bought a book on Amazon last week that just arrived. It's called "Cure Your Cancer: Your Guide to the Internet" by Bill Henderson. Before anyone out there considers having one of the three mainstream allopathic cancer treatments (surgery, chemo or radiation) done to them or someone they know, they should really get this book. Seriously guys, I'm already a believer. I'm about a breath away from spending my income tax return this year buying copies of this book for everyone I know.

I'm not one to give spoilers, but this book centers on therapies that are non-toxic, some that you can administer to yourself, others that require more medical assistance, all that you should discuss with your doctor beforehand of course. It addresses and treats cancer as a chronic condition, not a disease, which, the more I read the more I absolutely agree with. Managing the growth of your cancer as something akin to managing high-blood pressure or diabetes. I have a degree in Microbiology, folks and I know one or two things about immunology (less and less as time goes by though, unfortunately). I'm a believer. I'm really jazzed. I would/will totally be taking these routes if/when I ever find myself in an oncologist's office.

Cancer is the most curable of all chronic conditions. (www.blochcancer.org)



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com