new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Day Zero?
2010-07-19, 1:26 p.m.

Today was not really Day One of anything new. Kind of, I guess, if you count talking--which is not commonplace. The largest topic on the menu was my... distraction. Talking about leads to thinking about, leading to mind still being elsewhere. Daydreaming... Followed by real dreaming, though not as interesting, because I rolled over and fell back asleep for the remainder of the morning once the kids gave Jeff no choice but to get up. Hiding in the sleepy realm...

Shit... I forgot my coffee...

Aah, okay...

Yeah, I don't know. This is some kind of road that I'm on. I'm not sure I have the right tires for this.

Do you always trust your first initial feeling? Special knowledge holds truth, bears believing. I turned around and the water was closing all around...
--Stevie Nicks "Crystal"



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com