new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Decompression
2010-07-03, 2:22 p.m.

I have a burning urge to update, but am at a loss for bloggable material. Sigh. Maybe I just have a burning urge...

I had a splendid day yesterday which I will pay for dearly in tequila debt and maybe a small amount of Karma. I don't get a lot of opportunities to just do things that I'd like to do... "Heather-time," if you will... Or something like that. My calves are surprisingly un-sore considering the amount of walking I did in the exercise shoes that were donated by Nikki. My feet don't hurt either, in spite of the use, so that's also a win.

Anyway, so for lack of details let's suffice it to say that I was able to decompress yesterday, finally. As I told my husband (a totally true statement that was functional on multiple levels)--the only thing that was missing to make the day perfect was sex.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com