new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Finality
2010-11-21, 10:47 a.m.

I feel like my situation has crossed a line and I can already see the next threshold. It doesn't even feel like "the music is speeding up." It just feels like... Finality. Finality is one of the things that I feared over the summer and that fear is what caused so much frustration across the board for everyone involved. I guess I just needed to get to the point where there was no fear. No... Scratch that--How can there ever not be fear in this situation? I guess the fear is overshadowed by both necessity and exhaustion--neither of which had I really been experiencing much of in the summer scenario. It was more like "option" and "annoyance" at that point; it has progressed since then.

Strong Woman, Strong Mother, Strong Witch... Stick with me, Samhain Fairies...

Unless there is a change in the situation that is both dramatic and completely unexpected (to the point of near-impossibility), I think I'm going to ask Jeff to move out after the holidays--if we can even make it that long. I'd like to wait till February to get through Rowyn's birthday too--but that might be asking a lot of me. He is completely out-of-control now, and though I think that the only damage he can do is further levels of neglect to both me and the family, I'm feeling some nervous paranoia that there's potential for more problems--mainly financial. Instability = Unpredictability. I hate unpredictability.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com