new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Relax... Just relax. It's probably nothing at all.
2010-11-01, 1:38 a.m.

I feel anxious for no apparent reason. I hate it when this happens--like I'm staring down a hallway where something stupid is about to occur. I've likened it before to "music speeding up." I don't know if things are actually ever happening when I feel this way, or if I ever get to know if/when they were happening when they were "behind the scenes" type of nonsense, but it doesn't matter if it's spiritual or chemical--a sudden fit of anxiety can't ever be classified as a good thing. I need to clear my mind before I accidentally help something stupid start to happen...

I was thinking the other day about my September tarot readings and that old 9-of-cups that caused me so much anxiety at the time. I think I understand it now. I think I'm living with/through the effects of my actions at this present time. Silly of me to not have considered this variable, but it fits in nicely with what could've always been. It's certainly not the worst thing that could've happened.

�Anyone can give up, it�s the easiest thing to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that�s true strength.�
--Unknown



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com