new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

How'd you like it in the nose? That's gotta burn...
2011-01-09, 10:39 a.m.

Since I'm on a roll (er, am I? This'll make two) with YouTube videos, have this one for a lighter mood:

The whole clip is pretty funny, but the reason I came upon it was by way of one of my minions at work after the issue of gay-dolphin-blowhole-sex (imagine if someone finds my diary after googling that word combination). For the life of me, I can't remember how or why that topic came up, but I don't think my shift will ever be the same. I do believe that the dolphin will become our mascot from here till forever.

And now you know that scientists have senses of humor as well.

Holy hell.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com