new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Just me and the gnats on a Saturday afternoon
2005-05-21, 2:18 p.m.

I made myself clean the apartment two weeks ago...
I wanted to clean the apartment last week because it was easy after the head start I gave myself...
Today, the day before the baby shower, I have no motivation for anything.
More than cleaning for the shower, my dad and stepmom are coming over for the first time since we've lived here (it's only been over 2 and a half years, after all), so best to make the place look nice.
I don't wanna.
My feet are the size of a loaded baked potatoes, my hair is still wet from my shower and my back is starting to hurt. And goddammit if I can't figure out where the fruit flies are coming from. They've been buzzing around in the kitchen for a few days now and I can't figure out for the life of me where the little bastards are coming from. The kitchen is actually clean for chrissakes! It has been for 2 weeks!
Grrrr....



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com