new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Halloween Pics
2005-10-31, 1:07 p.m.

My, my... Where have I been?

Well, I have wanted to write for some time now, but most of my computer time entails mouse only activities since I usually have a little boy on my lap with one arm around him and I just don't have what it takes to try to write a whole entry one-handed.

What have I wanted to write about... Well, I'm certainly not going to get it all down here now. After going back on his 7-hour night sleep schedule all weekend, Jack is exhausted today and has slept nearly all day and night since 11 PM last night. Even still, Jeff will be home from school soon and then I'll have to go to work, so no time to think now. Mostly, work has been what has been on my mind lately. Why can't I ever work in a place that is just pleasant and, more importantly, stable? In 3 years at this place I don't think I could ever use the word "stable" to describe my working environment and it doesn't look like I will be able to any time soon.

Ah well, no time for that nonsense. It has been brought to my attention that I haven't posted any pictures of Jack lately, so...

Here is Jack in his Halloween costume with my mom, waiting for trick-or-treat to begin:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me and Jack:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Jack in his Halloween Jammies:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Jack waiting for lunch:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com