new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Itchy and Scratchy pregnant lady
2005-05-31, 10:11 a.m.

Uhg... I'm starting to think that the antibiotic that my doc gave me for my maybe-UTI is my first ever medication allergy. I've noticed these teensy-tiny little bumps on my hands and feet for the past few days that are very, very itchy, but I didn't think much of it until it finally hit me today that maybe it's the pills. I just thought it was yet another of the uncomfortable joys of being pregnant that no one thought to tell me about. Luckily, tomorrow is the last day of the prescription, so I'm just going to finish it up and then talk to my doc the next time I see her. I could've really done without this though.
Good news on the baby's room topic... I think we're pretty much done with it! There are a few things we want to re-arrange and I think we really want to get a changing table too, but as it is now, it's perfectly ready if Jack were here today! Very exciting! I'll post some pictures either after we get the last few details worked out or after we decide not to worry about it just yet. I think that the aquarium/Ocean Wonders theme thing really worked out!
Ooohhh..... Sooooo itchy......



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com