new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood: Happy for the move to start
Watching: my coffee get cold
Reading: The Magician's Nephew by C.S. Lewis

Soon to be temporarily MIA
2007-01-29, 10:10 a.m.

I don't have so much time for a real entry today, but I do find it totally necessary to say that I'll be absent from here and my other online haunts for a good chunk of February. Our move begins tomorrow and Jeff arranged to have the phone/DSL transferred on the first of the month, though we won't actually be moved in and living in the new place till the end of the month. It's fine though since I'll have more time to pack/move boxes instead of goofing off. We'll be setting up the computer by next weekend so that I can continue to manage certain accounts and change addresses, etc., but as for Diaryland... Probably not so much...

I expect it won't be noticible to most though, since the bulk of my entries lately aren't public. And finally, I resort to begging on that point. For those of you who are regular readers, but are NOT related to me my blood or marriage, I would like for you to have access to my private entries. Any of you who might have information on my current situation or have experienced something similar, I'd like you to read and comment. Please contact me via email so that I can send you the info. [email protected]



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com