new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood: jaded
Watching: Monsters, Inc.
Reading:

Gas bill
2007-05-25, 8:32 a.m.

It never ends... Really.

I discovered a bill on the counter this morning hiding under the cell phone bill. I think it's been there for at least a week, maybe two. Anyway, it's the March bill for the gas. At the old apartment. We moved out at the end of February. Yeah. Even by moving out of there, we still are unable to avoid the hassle that is associated with how incapable and useless the rental office employees and the rest of the staff are. I'm so glad we left there, now I guess I'll just have to wait for the day when there is finally nothing left for them to screw up that will affect us. Who knows when that will happen--I thought we were already there.

I just realized I never updated as to my hair-coloring attempt, not that it's huge news or anything. It was kind of a waste of time. As soon as it dried, I could still find my grey streak. It seemed to be covered up enough that it was hidden again if my hair is pulled back, but now they're starting to poke through again. It was supposed to be permanent, but it must be fading. Ah, well, I won't be coloring it again anytime soon...

...Because I'm pregnant!



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com