new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

I'm going to take that drill and shove it up your ass!
2006-10-03, 9:43 a.m.

Drilling and pounding and hammering and yelling... I don't know what the fuck kind of "maintenance work" is going on outside of my apartment, but I only slept 5 hours last night (in two parts) and just got the baby down for his morning nap, which doesn't mean I get to sleep... Just get ready for work... And I am going to fucking freak out if they don't shut up here pretty soon.

**Insert loud, frustrated scream**

In other news, I'm looking for a new layout. Hope to have one up soon.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com