new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Tap, tap, tap... Silence.
2010-07-25, 3:27 p.m.

Seven/twenty-five/two thousand ten... This'd be the... Lemme see... 17th wedding anniversary for my mom and ex-step-dad, were they still married. 1993, so 17 years, right? Wow... Seems like a lifetime ago. Actually, it kind of was.

Radio silence in all directions. Just me and my brain and the music I choose... Luckily, I still have the minions.

Tap.

Tap.

Tap.

*Laughs softly and shakes head a bit* I thought about creating a new diary, but thanks to spammers, DL is now asking $2 for even non-gold memberships. It's not the $2 itself so much as the not knowing if I'll even use the thing much and thus, will it just be a $2 donation?

Let he who is without sin cast the first stone, or some such nonsense... Funny how easy that is when it's all hypothetical... Not really so practical in reality, I've learned. And the lessons keep coming... My mind is filled with every cliche and stupid proverb ever uttered. Everything is a cliche in the end. ...and anything that can be done has probably been done before. It's only unique until you learn the truth.

Truth. *rolls eyes*



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com