new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Valentine's Day 2006
2006-02-15, 6:38 p.m.

Well, I suppose this is the part where I relay my sugary-sweet Valentine's Day story for the whole world. Actually, we don't really celebrate Valentine's Day anymore. We're more of a "Spoil-Eachother-at-Random-Intervals" type of couple, so we've temporarily stopped observing Valentine's Day and Sweetest's Day really doesn't even exist to us. Jack, however, did get cards from all of his grandparents. I think we'll probably pick the holiday back up in a few years once Jeff is out of school and we can do fun things with Jack (Valentine cards, cupcakes, whatever...)

My holiday... I worked, was informed again that me and my group are not working hard enough and it's all our fault that we're backed up--not that we're dreadfully, hopelessly understaffed, came home, Jeff went to school, I played with the baby, eventually we all went to bed. A usual day, which is fine...



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com