new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Wasting my time
2006-06-26, 6:38 p.m.

In my random perusal of MySpace Profiles of people who I once knew but don't ever really care to know again, I came across a phrase on one that makes me feel like a loser right now. It read: "I'm a geek. I love learning." or something to that effect.

I haven't done anything creative or productive in such a long time, it seems. Lately it seems like all I do is work and piss away my free time waiting for the next work day to start again.

I have to go.

Maybe I'll clean something.

Then maybe I'll knit if Jack's still asleep.

Perhaps then I'll hide the cord that connects the computer to the phone jack. Then I'll have lots of time to be productive.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com