new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood: tired
Watching: King of the Hill
Reading:

Hey yayhoos--let the sick lady sleep tonight!
2007-03-30, 1:12 a.m.

Some Yayhoo was ringing our buzzer at 3 AM last night. I suspected that it was part of a domestic dispute of one of our neighbors. I stayed up for a while listening for noises in the entryway and a little while after the second buzzer there was a guy who seemed to be arguing with a woman over the intercom. I really hope that all is quiet tonight and from now on.

I'm really glad to be going into the doctor's office tomorrow for the bloodwork. I'm going to see if one of the doctors or nurses will talk with me about this whole cyst business. From what I'm reading online, they only use the "watchful waiting" approach to treatment if you aren't having any symptoms. Besides my ache, I was feeling a fair amount of pressure and bloatiness (a real word? probably not...) on my right side today. I think I've graduated to the next level of treatment. Blah.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com