new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Discussion at night? Psht...
2011-03-08, 1:25 a.m.

My Horoscope for the rest of Tuesday:

Focus on each task at hand. You might need to check in with another person for feedback or direction. Your perspective changes radically with a conversation. How you relate on a one-on-one level could determine the success or failure of a situation. Tonight: A discussion gets to the bottom of the matter.

*cough, cough* Bullshit *cough, sneeze*

I'm jussayin'... I am feeling a shade jaded at the moment, but then again who wouldn't be in my spot? All I know for sure is that I'm headed down the path of this month's bout of "bad mood hormones" and I could really use another week or so to adjust to my current set of situations before all of that kicks in.

I am seriously considering going back on the anti-depressant. I have nothing else to fall back on--I need all the parts of myself that I have to be functional, even if it means utilizing a medicinal crutch to get them there.

Tired... G'night.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com