new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Angry
2011-03-11, 1:23 p.m.

PMS in times of heavy stress is decidedly inconvenient. I'm having a hard time holding it all together. I've been very... Angry... Lately.

I don't like being angry--It's not who I am. I issue the complaint from time to time that "humanity disappoints me," and that pretty much sums it up, though some more than others. It seems lately like every person that I've ever been really close to is turning out to be a skilled artisan in the art of deception. How am I so lucky to attract you all to me. It's not even enough to say "leave me alone," because you are--I really just want to know "why?" But that's not a question that I seem to have the right to ask of anyone--or at least not one that anyone respects me enough to answer. So I remain angry.

Above all, I'm trying to remember ye olde affirmation, "You have no power over me." Once I can get that right--and really, really believe it enough to send a strong ripple out into the universe, I'll be okay.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com