new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Turn, turn, turn
2004-10-31, 5:42 p.m.

The diarist formerly known as LunaUA has returned after brief travels to other journaling sites and with good reason...
I'm pregnant!
And, a new chapter of life certainly deserves a fresh, new diary to go with it, I say! Not only that, but we've been trying (ahem, trying...) to not tell EVERYONE in the world, because it is still early, etc., etc. Even still, a girl's gotta have a place to talk about it, even if it is only once or twice a week. I've managed to contain myself at work for the most part. I've told a few of my non-work friends--you know who you are, and I don't think Jeff's told anyone but his family (which went very well, but will be a whole other entry unto itself-maybe for tomorrow). My family... Maybe next weekend, I haven't decided yet.
So, in all actuality, there isn't much to report on that just yet. I've been very tired, not sick yet and I don't see the doctor for another 3 weeks.
Big news for a new diary and a new life!



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com