new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Cast List
2005-08-03, 9:02 p.m.

Okay, so now I think would be a good time to add a Cast Page. I've been meaning to do so for a while now.

Me--I'm 30 years old and a mom to a very amazing little boy (born 6/30/05) and a beautiful princess (born 1/23/08). I'm also a bit of a career woman--a lab supervisor for a pharmaceutical company. In my "free time" I knit, scrapbook, read (mainly Anne Rice books and the Harry Potter/Twilight series). I also spend an obscene amount of time on Facebook. Be warned, I'm also a proud Republican.
Jeff (a.k.a. "Honey"): My husband. We've been together 12.5 years and married for about 7 and a half. We've been through a lot in that time and, no matter how hard things had gotten, we always managed to coast through in one piece. We never had to really "work" at our relationship/marriage before we had kids. Since then, it's caught up with us a bit and been a wild roller coaster, as I guess it should be. Though he doesn't believe it when I get so frustrated, I love him very much.
Jack and Rowyn: Our rugrats... He's going to invent cold fusion someday. She'll be the CEO of some major corporations.
TJ: My younger brother. He is truly one of the most important people in my life, along with my husband and chilren. He passed away in May 2009 after a 2 year battle with cancer.
Emily: TJ's girlfriend since 2004.
Nikki, Kyle, Robin and Ginger: Our long-time best friends and their daughters. I've known Nikki since high school marching band where we cultivated a friendship because her (then) boyfriend at the time was band president and I was the V.P. I wrote out our whole story in my previous diary where it took 4 very long entries, so I'm not going to do it again. Suffice it to say it's been quite a ride. Kyle is an ex-U.S. Marine and a heck of an air traffic controller.
Nikki, Shawnee, Melina and Cheyenne: My sister-in-law and her offspring. I may start misspelling her name--Niki--to prevent confusion between her and aforementioned Nikki. We don't get along for a number of reasons and her kids (ages 18, 15 and 13) aren't really very crazy about me either. These are my husband's sister and nieces, by the way.
Shellee, Dawn, Celeste, Jessica, Kelly, Rob: Co-workers of mine that I may mention from time to time.

I'm going to stop here--I need to go back through my entries and see if I wrote about anyone that I missed here.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com