new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Proactivity Blows sometimes more than others.
2011-01-29, 5:26 p.m.

I have so much to do... And so much that I ought to do, but yet no real drive to do any of it.

I've spent the last several weeks trying to take a "proactive" approach to dealing with my husband, and the more proactive I get, the further and faster the situation pushes down the path it was already on without any intervention. He, because he is weak and without a strong set of values (not something that I thought was true of the man that I married), crossed the point of no return sometime in the distant past. He's just been waiting for the music to stop, I guess, in order to get off the ride.

So much to do... Probably should get to it.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com