new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood: numb
Watching: Ice Age 2: The Meltdown
Reading: Blackwood Farm

Flushing $32 unless I use it
2007-01-19, 1:48 p.m.

Well, I went and set up my gold membership and probably should start using it for what I intended it for. I'd start to say that I don't have the energy to put down anything that I want in my new $32 private folder and away from the world, but even more than that, I just haven't had the time. Plenty to say, I guess, but it's been kind of crazy around here to try and get it out. Honestly I don't even remember how to set up a password for individual entries & such anymore either. Well, keep an eye out and if you want access when I get it set up, please leave me a note.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com