new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Que Shiraz, Shiraz
2011-03-27, 9:31 p.m.

Uh-noid.

I have a series of things I want to say. I want to try to break out of the distracted, hazy whining that I've been stuck in and write something which will be, though probably not so much on a different theme than has been around as of late, at least a little bit more coherent and formed than all of these scattered entries that start out with not having time or focus.

For one thing, I think I want to write letters--letters to people who I either know don't read here or who I don't expect to be reading regularly and thus might miss it if I do come out and say anything directly to them. These are people whom I either have said it all to before and am not exhausted of repeating myself, people who I have no interest in talking directly to at all or people for whom it isn't the right time to say certain things, but I want to get some stuff out before I lose all of it completely.

Shoot... Where'd my wine go?

All right... better. A list of people I'm considering addressing: Jeff, Brandon, Rachel, Nikki... Maybe TJ. See if you can sort out who's who. Shouldn't be too hard. Can't possibly do one here to John, because there's just too high of a probability that he'll spot-check my entries at just the right time to read it. Besides, I've been over and through everything there. That over-thinking portion of my brain is so fucking fried-out that I'm not sure I have anything else useful to say. It is what it is and it isn't what it isn't. It's just not. But it is what springboarded the rest of this into the state it's in now, for better or worse. Someday I'll look back on everything and decide how I feel about that. Not now though...

Enough cryptic bullshit. I'm behind on my weekend chores. At least one letter is forthcoming. But again... Not now.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com