new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Meh.
2010-09-17, 11:00 a.m.

I have had a truly bizarre week. Bizarre in personal matters and really fucking boring at work... So I've had lots of time to just get lost in my head and not really accomplish much at all. It's been great. And by "great," I mean not great.

I am seriously considering re-instating "extraction;" I was more peaceful then. This time, though, with the provision that everyday is a new day.

Everything is stuck in my head and I can't get it out right now. Perhaps there will be more later.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com