new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

One week?
2005-06-20, 9:51 a.m.

Another weekend passes... At this point, I'm completely split up the middle on this whole C-section idea. Again, not so much as to whether or not I'm going to do it or to hold out and try naturally, because if it turns out to be what will be best for Jack, then that will be the way to go, hands down... Rather, how I'm feeling about it... There, I'm torn. I keep telling Jack, "This is your last chance, Buddy. If you want to have any say in the matter at all, this week is it for you." I don't think he's listening, but I'm sure he's got to be a little more crowded in there than what he'd prefer. 38 weeks, 1 day... Finally, I'm to a point where no one will argue if he decides it's time to come out. And one week from today could be my last day of (relative) comfort for weeks. One week from today could be my last day not being a mother (if the doctor's schedule is agreeable, that is).
Uhg... I'm having issues.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com