new | old | Private Archives | profile | rings | cast | email | book | notes | Blip | host | image | design

Mood:
Watching:
Reading:

Jaded and Sad
2005-08-29, 8:00 p.m.

All right, I can't do it anymore, but at the same time I don't have the balls to come right out and be direct. I'm tired of watching people that I care about get taken advantage of and not be treated the way they deserve to be treated by people who claim to love them. I don't understand why people have to have so many issues and be so nasty when it isn't warranted. I don't understand why good things can't just happen to good people once in a while. I don't understand why females have to be so bitchy and always have to have the claws out. I'm tired of being nice when, obviously, I should just be what I am... Skeptical.
I don't want to be. I so want for people to just be all that they should've been to the people it matters most to. I want to believe that certain people will be the end-all and be-all of what they were brought into our lives to be. And above all, I want the people I love to be happy. I guess if they are happy with the way they are being treated, then I'm fine with that and I will continue to be nice, against my will. I'll continue to close my eyes and hope and hope that everything is, or will be, sunshine and roses. I'm so tired of being the one to believe that it's not. I want it to be.
Well, to those of you that I care about, both readers and non-readers, I'm here for you no matter what. I've learned from the past and that's why I'm not just going to go and spew out a bunch of assumptions based on hunches. I hope things are well for you. I just want you to be happy and appreciated for the wonderful people that you are. Please don't settle for anything less.



last - next

Women... And stuff... - 2012-08-19
Sniffles - 2012-08-18
Time to kill while waiting for a late dinner... - 2012-08-11
0.0 - 2012-08-05
Locked and Isolated in BlogLand - 2012-08-03





Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker




i'm in ravenclaw!
be sorted @ nimbo.net
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com